Ace

New
Angebot$151.00

incl. VAT, plus Shipping


Color: Black/Rainbow
Dimension:
145mm w x 60mm h

Discover the revolution - our new ACE sports sunglasses. With state-of-the-art functions, they are your indispensable partner for every outdoor adventure. Inspired by athletes and made for champions, they combine performance with style.

Delivery time: 1-3 workdays

3-WAY ADJUSTABLE NOSE BRIDGE

ANTI FOG

SUPER MULTILAYER COATING

UV 400 PROTECTION

The ACE sets new standards in terms of adaptability and comfort: thanks to the triple-adjustable nose bridge, it adapts perfectly to any face shape. With the lightweight polycarbonate lenses, you can withstand any element without sacrificing style. Anti-fog technology ensures clear vision even in the toughest conditions.

Are you ready to get to the top? These sunglasses are made for everyone - with a slightly slimmer design to put a big grin on the face of those with narrower heads. We've listened to your feedback and now deliver sunglasses that can really do it all.

Features & Technologies

Polycarbonate lenses with super multilayer coating

Experience razor-sharp vision and maximum protection from harmful UV rays thanks to our super multilayer coating. The polycarbonate lenses are lightweight but robust, so they can withstand any adventure without sacrificing style.

Size & Fit

  • 1: Frame size 145 mm
  • 2: Glass height 60 mm

The dimensions listed are for customer use only. Opticians should not use them for indications on prescriptions.

High Voltage Rubber

The temple tips made of high-voltage rubber ensure that your goggles always stay securely in place, no matter how fast you're going.

General product information

Blog posts

View all
Man holds contrast-enhancing Zeiss lenses up to the light and checks their quality

Our unique contrast-enhancing Zeiss lenses

Advantages and benefits of contrast-enhancing sunglasses for athletes Imagine riding your bike on a winding road, enjoying the thrill of skiing on a steep slope, and the benefits of contrast-enhancing sunglasses....

Optically glazed sports glasses with clip-in prescription

Optically glazed sports glasses with clip-in prescription

Sports glasses with optical lenses and clip-in: the perfect solution for sportspeople with prescription lenses Clear vision and optimum protection are essential in sport. High-quality sports glasses with prescription...

Our freshness, our spirit, your inspiration

Our freshness, our spirit, your inspiration

Kick-off for the German Beach Tour 2024 As the exclusive eyewear partner of the German Beach Tour, we are overjoyed to finally get back into the action and see our eyewear make the penny count.

Ace

Neu
Angebot€149,90

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Color: Shiny Red/Gold
Abmessung:
145mm b x 60mm h

Entdecke die Revolution – unsere neue ACE Sportsonnenbrille. Mit hochmodernen Funktionen ist sie dein unverzichtbarer Partner für jedes Outdoor-Abenteuer. Inspiriert von Athleten und für Champions gemacht, kombiniert sie Performance mit Style.

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

3-FACH EINSTELLBARER NASENSTEG

ANTI FOG

SUPER MULTILAYER COATING

UV 400 SCHUTZ

Die ACE setzt neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Anpassungsfähigkeit und Tragekomfort: Dank des dreifach einstellbaren Nasenstegs passt sie sich perfekt an jede Gesichtsform an. Mit den leichtgewichtigen Polycarbonat-Gläsern widerstehst du jedem Element, ohne an Stil einzubüßen. Die Anti-Fog-Technologie gewährleistet selbst bei härtesten Bedingungen klare Sicht.

Bist du bereit, an die Spitze zu gelangen? Diese Sonnenbrille ist für alle gemacht - mit einem etwas schlankeren Design, um auch denjenigen mit schmaleren Köpfen ein breites Grinsen ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Wir haben euer Feedback gehört und liefern jetzt eine Sonnenbrille, die wirklich alles kann.

Eigenschaften & Technologien

Polycarbonat Gläser mit Super-Multilayer-Beschichtung

Erlebe gestochen scharfe Sicht und maximalen Schutz vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen dank unserer Super Multilayer Beschichtung. Die Polycarbonat Gläser sind leicht, aber robust, sodass sie jedem Abenteuer standhalten, ohne dabei an Stil zu verlieren.

Größe & Passform

  • 1: Rahmengröße 145 mm
  • 2: Glashöhe 60 mm

Die aufgeführten Abmessungen sind nur für den Kundengebrauch bestimmt. Optiker sollten diese nicht für Angaben auf Rezepten verwenden.

High Voltage Rubber

Die Bügelenden aus High Voltage Rubber sorgen dafür, dass deine Brille immer sicher an Ort und Stelle bleibt, egal wie schnell du unterwegs bist.

Allgemeine Produktinformationen

Blog posts

View all
Optisch Verglasbare Sportbrillen mit Clip-In Sehstärke

Optisch Verglasbare Sportbrillen mit Clip-In Sehstärke

Sportbrillen mit optischer Verglasung und Clip-In: Die perfekte Lösung für Sportler mit Sehstärke Im Sport sind klare Sicht und optimaler Schutz unverzichtbar. Eine hochwertige Sportbrille mit Sehs...

Unsere Frische, Unser Spirit, Deine Inspiration

Unsere Frische, Unser Spirit, Deine Inspiration

Kick-off zur German Beach Tour 2024 Als exklusiver Eyewear-Partner der German Beach Tour sind wir überglücklich, endlich wieder in die Action einzusteigen und zu sehen, wie unsere Brillen den Cent...

Ace of Base – unsere neue ACE Sportsonnenbrille

Ace of Base – unsere neue ACE Sportsonnenbrille

Die ACE setzt neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Anpassungsfähigkeit und Tragekomfort: Dank des dreifach einstellbaren Nasenstegs passt sie sich perfekt an jede Gesichtsform an. Mit den leichtgewichtigen Poly...